15 celebrity summer styles we’re dying to try!

Hailee Lautenbach and Miss California Nadia Mejia attend the Sunshine Squad Brunch by Dole Packaged Foods at Ritz Carlton Rancho Mirage on April 17, 2016 in Rancho Mirage, California. Rachel Murray/Getty Images for Dole Packaged Foods

Rompers and crop tops and florals, oh my!

Summer is finally here and we can’t wait to get a taste of the new trends and styles that emerge during the 2016 season. Before you plan your next look or order your next haul of clothing, check out these celebrity pieces that are bound to turn heads in the sun.

Jordin Sparks in a matching crop top set with a ’70s flare

Lea Michele in a boho chic dress

Kate Mara in a red jumpsuit with cutouts

Actress Kate Mara attends the 'The Martian' press conference at the 2015 Toronto International Film Festival at TIFF Bell Lightbox on September 11, 2015 in Toronto, Canada.Jason Merritt/Getty Images

Melissa Gorga rocking frills and thrills with this blue maxi dress

You know I had to give you a pic of @joeygorga smoking a cigar!????

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

Ashley Tisdale in a funny graphic t-shirt

I'm all about “Tequila & Tacos” on #TacoTuesday! Head over to @shopsignorelli to win this shirt+more!

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

SZA in a cute romper

#raurfest2015 ????

A photo posted by SZA (@justsza) on

Jessie James Decker in classic overalls

Angela Simmons rocking one of this year’s hottest trends: anything and everything off the shoulder

Part two of my day ❤️

A photo posted by Angela Simmons (@angelasimmons) on

Lexi Ioannou in an embroidered lace top


A photo posted by Lexi ioannou (Sometimes Manzo) (@bohochicken) on

Halsey in tinted color shades

I know I look like an aesthetic blogger but sry this was too cool to pass up.

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Rachel Zoe in a loose dress with dimensions

So much love for my ???????? @themisshapes #ZOEasis #dearfriends #festivalweekend @shoprachelzoe @thezoereport

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Christina Milian in boyfriend jeans with cutouts

Sugar & Spice ????????. That's what girls are made of..

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Jessica Springsteen in short shorts


A photo posted by Jessica Springsteen (@jessicaspringsteen) on

Snooki in a kimono

Filming today! Booboo is back in action ???????????? #milf @jwoww

A photo posted by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snookinic) on

Alicia Keys in exotic prints