From JWoww to Jessie James Decker: 47 NJ celebrities you need to follow on Snapchat

Jessie-Kathy-JWowwSnapchat

Snapchat is absolutely the greatest gift for pop culture lovers. The ability to track our favorite celebrities’ every move, from the burritos they ate for lunch to the new haircut they can’t wait to show off is a total game changer.

So as a public service, the editors here at OMJ (who once Snapchatted having Uber deliver puppies to our office) have compiled the ultimate list of New Jersey celebrities (those born, raised and/or who live in the Garden State) to add as friends on Snapchat!

Stars who are missing, such as RHONJ Teresa Giudice, will be added the split second their accounts go public. Pinky promise!

  1. Alicia Keys @AKStreetGoddess
  2. Ashlee Holmes @ashleenicholexx
  3. Ashley Tisdale @ashleymtisdale
  4. Bobbi Brown @justbobbibrown (personal), @bobbibrown (cosmetics)
  5. Bravo @bravo
  6. Beauty blogger Carli Bybel @carlibel
  7. Charlie Puth @notcharlieputh
  8. Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler
  9. Chris Manzo @chrismanzo8
  10. Christina Milian @cmilianofficial
  11. Coco Austin @cocosworld100
  12. Dina Manzo @sunsietta
  13. DJ Envy @DJEnvy
  14. DJ Pauly D @DJPaulyD
  15. Fetty Wap @Fettywap1738
  16. Frankie Grande @FrankieJGrande
  17. French Montana @johnniepickles
  18. YouTube star Grace Helbig @realgracehelbig
  19. Halsey @halseysnaps
  20. Jacqueline Laurita @jaclauritaRHONJ
  21. Jenni “JWoww” Farley @JWowwSnaps
  22. Jessie James Decker @jessiejdecker
  23. Joe Jonas @Joseadam
  24. Kathy Wakile @kathywakile
  25. Kevin Jonas @Kevinjonasii
  26. Kyrie Irving @uncledrewsnap
  27. Lauren Manzo @lmanzo
  28. Lea Michele @msleamichele
  29. Lexi Ioannou @Lexi125
  30. Melissa Gorga @melissagorga
  31. New York Giants @newyork-giants
  32. New York Jets @officialnyjets
  33. Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi @nicsnooki
  34. Nick Jonas @JickNonas
  35. Olivia Blois Sharpe @LaLaaLivia
  36. Puff Daddy @PuffDaddy
  37. Rachel Antonoff @rachelantonoff
  38. Rachel Zoe @thezoereport
  39. Rev Run @rev.run
  40. Ronnie Magro @yeah1204
  41. Rosie Pierri @Rosiepierri
  42. Rotimi @TheRealRotimi
  43. Stephen Colbert @colbertlateshow
  44. Sza @itsjustsza
  45. Tara Reid @tarareidbaby
  46. Vinny Guadagnino @VinGuadagnino
  47. Wendy Williams @wwshow

Oh, and don’t forget to add us @omjfeed!